Location & Opening Hours

 

South Road Dental Practice, 15 South Road, Norton, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 3XZ. Click here for map and directions.
We have two ground floor surgeries to treat the disabled and also disabled toilet facilities on the ground floor. Our dental practice has a car park with a dedicated disabled parking space.

 *For out of hours emergencies patients can phone 01384 213735 - this service is available Monday to Friday 7pm - 9pm, Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays 9am - 12 noon, or you can call NHS direct on 111 for advice.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 24th December 2020                8.30am - 1pm          2pm - 5pm

Friday 25th December 2020                      CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020                  CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020                    CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020                   CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020                  8.30am - 1pm          2pm - 6pm

Wednesday 30th December 2020             8.30am - 1pm          2pm - 6pm

Thursday 31st December 2020                  8.30am - 1pm          2pm - 5pm

Friday 1st January 2021                           CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021                      CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January 2021                          CLOSED

Re-open Monday 4th January 2021          8.30am

                                                                

 

Opening Hours

Monday 8:30 - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Tuesday 8:30 - 1pm 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 8:30 - 1pm 2pm - 6pm
Thursday 8:30 - 1pm 2pm - 5pm
Friday     8am - 1:30pm -
Saturday - -
Sunday - -